Unser Team

Ein Team nur für Sie!

Die Geschäftsführung

Thomas Wegeler
Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 1516 52 79-783
Fax +49 7634 50 67-119
eMail twegeler@haulotte.com

Der Vertrieb

Thomas Dohmen
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon +49 171 871 36 30
Fax +49 7634 50 67-119
eMail tdohmen@haulotte.com

Jörg Niederhofer
Verkauf Gebiet 1 Nord/West

Mobil +49 170 795 66 50
Fax +49 7634 50 67-119
eMail jniederhofer@haulotte.com

David Ertl
Verkauf Gebiet 2 Nord/Ost

Mobil +49 175 6790720
Fax +49 7634 50 67-119
eMail dertl@haulotte.com

Sven Willmann
Verkauf Gebiet 3 Süd/West

Mobil +49 151 52 86 79 61
Fax +49 7634 50 67-119
eMail swillmann@haulotte.com

Andreas Povse
Verkauf Gebiet 4 Süd/Ost

Mobil +49 160 467 50 41
Fax +49 7634 50 67-119
eMail apovse@haulotte.com